Office and Administration

Administration

Administrative Assistant – Mrs Caroline La-Ffin: c.la-ffin@tgsch.uk
Headteacher’s PA – Mrs Claire Earl: c.earl@tgsch.uk
Business Manager – Mr David Ferrett: d.ferrett@tgsch.uk
Student Records Manager – Mrs Alison Haddock: a.haddock@tgsch.uk
Examinations Manager – Mrs Helen Lawson: h.lawson@tgsch.uk
Receptionist / Publicity Officer – Mrs Wendy Binns: w.binns@tgsch.uk

Home to School Transport

Transport Manager – Ms V Jones: v.jones@tgsch.uk

Attendance Officers – Miss Imogen Fuller, Miss Sammy Lund Please follow this link to report student absence>> alternatively email directly: attendance@tgsch.uk

ePortal & VLE Contacts

Students, Parents and Staff for general questions relating to the VLE
contact – Mr Mike Dunphy
ePortal Student timetables, reports, usernames and passwords etc
contact – Mr Steven South: s.south@tgsch.uk
VLE Technical issues logging in, enrolment keys, editing etc
contact – Mr Steven Smith

PDF VLE enrolment Key Help File