Term Dates

Summer Term 2017

Friday 21 July – School closes for Summer (early close)

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4 September – Years 12/13 enrolment
Tuesday 5 September – Year 7 start
Wednesday 6 September – Whole school
Friday 20 October – School closes for half-term
Monday 30 October – School re-opens
Wednesday 22 November – Staff Training Day
Friday 22 December – School closes for Christmas (early close)

Spring Term 2018

Monday 8 January – School re-opens
Friday 9 February – School closes for half-term
Monday 19 February School re-opens
Thursday 29 March – School closes for Easter

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April – Staff Training Day
Tuesday 17 April – School re-opens
Monday 7 May – May Day Bank Holiday
Friday 25 May – School closes for half-term
Monday 4 June – School re-opens
Friday 20 July – School closes for Summer (early close)
Monday 23 July – Staff Training Day
Tuesday 24 July – Staff Training Day

Training Days:

Wednesday 22 November 2017
Friday 9 March 2018
Monday 16 April 2018
Monday 23 July 2018
Tuesday 24 July 2018