Term Dates

 Spring Term 2018

Monday 8 January – School re-opens
Friday 9 February – School closes for half-term
Monday 19 February School re-opens
Thursday 29 March – School closes for Easter

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April – Staff Training Day
Tuesday 17 April – School re-opens
Monday 7 May – May Day Bank Holiday
Friday 25 May – School closes for half-term
Monday 4 June – School re-opens
Friday 20 July – School closes for Summer (early close)
Monday 23 July – Staff Training Day
Tuesday 24 July – Staff Training Day

Training Days:

Wednesday 22 November 2017
Friday 9 March 2018
Monday 16 April 2018
Monday 23 July 2018
Tuesday 24 July 2018

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3 September – Year 12 Enrolment
Tuesday 4 September – Year 7 start
Wednesday 5 September – Whole school
Friday 26 October – School closes for half-term
Monday 5 November – School re-opens
Friday 21 December-  School closes for Christmas (early close)

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7 January – School re-opens
Friday 22 February – School closes for half-term
Monday 4 March – School re-opens
Thursday 11 April – School closes for Easter

Summer Term 2019

Monday 29 April -School re-opens
Monday 6 May – May Day Bank Holiday
Friday 24 May – School closes for half-term
Monday 3 June – School re-opens
Friday 19 July – School closes for Summer (early close)

Training Days:

Thursday 15 November 2018
Wednesday 23 January 2019
Wednesday 20 March 2019
Friday 12 April 2019
Monday 22 July 2019